Today I took the leap and enrolled at The Endeavour College Of Natural Health to study Nutritional Medicine through a Bachelor of Health Science.

For a long time I have been looking for inspiration and waiting patiently for something to come along and push me in the right direction. I finally realized that it’s been right in front of me all along. I have always been interested in health and fitness so why not strive towards a career in this industry that I love?

Right now leaving my job and studying full time is not an appealing option so instead I will be a part time student with a mixture of online and night classes. It’s a little scary to think I’ll be going back to school after 4 years of working, travelling and living abroad. No doubt there is a lot of hard work ahead of me and the only way to do this is to jump straight in with an open mind and work my butt off!

In light of my new found positivity and excitement for whats to come, I have decided to start this blog to share my journey. This space will be for my life experiences and all things that inspire me.

A brand new year is upon us with so much potential and I am proud that I will be making the most of everyday.

E  x




Leave a Reply.